Power Equipment Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Premium Member
347 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Pour you a beer, glass of scotch, a gin and tonic, sweet tea or just plain water, and tell a little about why you got on here

Me, just another site to keep up with my toys and drool at other people toys, and of couse make some new friends along the way

im 26 y/o (going on 27) live on the eastern shore of mobile bay, about 20 miles as the crow flys from the gulf, love old cars, and old power equipment. i drive for a living

·
Premium Member
611 Posts
i'll be 28 on the first born and raised up here in ohio and i'm a mechanic with small pay i'm also a member over on mtf but there i'm amf1414

·
Premium Member
154 Posts
I'm 35, live in the skinniest part of the eastern pan-handle of WV. I growed up in the south (very south) central part of PA, right on the mason-dixon line. I've done/do alittle bit of everything, I have my own business that I started three years ago, I do welding and fabrication and small engine repair. But as this is growing, I also do home construction & remodeling, tree removal and dabble in lawn care. What ever I can do to put the bread on the table.:D

I joined here because I'm always learning and not affraid to help with the little knowledge I have.;) I too got here from my current favorite site MTF. But it sure is gettin crowded over there.:rolleyes:

I like pictures, so here's a few of some current deck and additions that i'm working on. PICT0045.JPG

PICT0054.JPG

006.jpg

·
Registered
97 Posts
I am 17 and is a member on MTF and MLMF. I like working on my equipment and using them.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Hi I'm 56 and live in Alabama . I am also a member on MTF and lawnmower forum . Love using these forums to learn and meet other people who love to play around with outdoor tools and sit around drinkin a beer and chatting .

·
Registered
478 Posts